We'd Love for You to Give Us a Review

Brett Duncum
Brett Duncum
2024-06-19
Ken did an amazing job helping us renovate our main bathroom and our new ensuite the tile work was amazing very professional and attention to detail was spot on. He also resealed another bathroom for us as well. He was quick and responsive when we called. Would highly recommend
Vanessa Vignes
Vanessa Vignes
2023-07-07
I actually dont know where to start with this review. Ken and his team are fantastic to deal with. We have just had our main bathroom renovated and he is now up to the ensuite and laundry. If the main bathroom is anything to go off we cannot wait to see the other 2. Ken is an awesome tiler, very thorough and meticulous to detail. I would recommend Ken a thousand times over and we are very picky customers so if i could give 10 stars i would
RENATE DALY
RENATE DALY
2023-07-06
Ken & his team demonstrated top class communication - they were friendly & helpful. Their work was excellent. Will be happy to employ you in the future & will recommend you to others. Thank you. Renate.
Yolanda B Cool
Yolanda B Cool
2023-06-28
Ken and his team have done amazing work with our tiling jobs. They’ve managed to not only deal with our tricky areas but make it look fantastic as well. Great with communication and professional at all times - would highly recommend.
Nathan Wilkinson
Nathan Wilkinson
2022-09-02
We contacted Ken for a Shower sealing job. He and his team were extremely professional. Ken went out of his way to provide us with a competitive quote, from there, every interaction was professional and friendly. Great job all round. We highly recommend his team.
kyle pattison
kyle pattison
2022-08-09
Ken and his team produced two great bathrooms for me. His effective communication and professionalism along the way exceeded expectations.
Amelia Beckwith
Amelia Beckwith
2022-05-22
It was time to replace the ensuite and the local tile company recommended Complete Shower Seal. From start to finish, Ken was professional, courteous, open and honest with his communication. Ken and his team are fabulous, skilled professionals and they took great care with the detail in the job. The workmanship is first rate and the completed job is just beautiful. Without hesitation, I am so happy to recommend Ken and his amazing team at Complete Shower Seal… go with the best! Oh and Ken … "I'm still designing the main !"
Stephen Little
Stephen Little
2022-03-03
We are very happy with our new bathroom. The tiles look fantastic! Thanks
Owen Dunne and Lucie Hybnerova
Owen Dunne and Lucie Hybnerova
2021-12-15
Ken and his team are fantastic, they quoted a good price for an emergency sealing of a very problematic shower and were polite friendly and did a great job, thanks Ken. Owen & Lucie
Alison Hough
Alison Hough
2021-10-28
Ken and the boys did a tremendous job on our build. Their attention to detail was amazing, with other trades even commenting on the high standard of their work. We had tricky tiles and timelines, and they dealt with the build with good humour and professionalism. I am thrilled with the results and highly recommend.